The Church of Rabin And Peace Award

The Church of Rabin And Peace Award

There are many individuals and institutions here in the New Middle East who through their words and/or deeds do much to promote the goals, ideals, and principles of the Church of Rabin and Peace(CRAP). We feel it is only proper that their contributions to our cause be officially honored. Therefore, the CRAP spiritual advisory board has decided to give special recognition to these individuals and institutions by means of The Church of Rabin And Peace Award. The CRAP spiritual advisory board also invites enlightened members of the cyber-community to suggest candidates for The CRAP Award. Please send your nominations to .

Winners of The CRAP Award:

Amram Mitzna

Shlomit Amichai

Professor David Newman

Oren Shachor

Eitan Cabel

Ephraim Sneh

Raanan Shaked

Ophir Pines

Moshe Negbi


Copyright 2000-2001 by The Church of Rabin And Peace.  All rights reserved.